Tour Dates

Sat 11 Apr

9:00 pm

Postponed due to Government precautions CV

Sat 02 May

10:00 pm

Was Epping Hotel - pending

Sat 16 May

8:30 pm

Postponed due to Government precautions CV

Sat 30 May

8:00 pm

Private function looking for new date

Mon 01 Jun

8:00 pm

Resuming future dates if / when venue restrictions lifted :-)

Fri 05 Jun

9:00 pm

The Pioneer Tavern

Fri 19 Jun

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)

Sat 27 Jun

9:30 pm

Quakers Inn

Sat 04 Jul

8:00 pm

Moorebank Sports Club

Sat 15 Aug

8:00 pm

Postponed due to Government precautions CV

Fri 04 Sep

8:00 pm

Private Function Manly

Sat 12 Sep

6:00 pm

Moss Vale Festival

Fri 09 Oct

8:30 pm

Cronulla Golf Club

Sat 10 Oct

10:00 pm

Epping Hotel

Sat 24 Oct

8:00 pm

Soldiers Point Bowling Club

Tue 03 Nov

11:30 am

St Johns Park Bowling Club

Fri 20 Nov

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)

Fri 26 Feb

8:00 pm

Newport Royal Motor Yacht Club

Sat 11 Sep

8:00 pm

Camden Civic Centre