Tour Dates

Sat 08 Feb

8:00 pm

Private Function Mona Vale

Sat 15 Feb

8:30 pm

Merrylands, Club (Bowlo)

Sun 15 Mar

2:00 pm

Bonnyrigg Sports Club

Sat 21 Mar

8:00 pm

Fundraising Event - Gosford

Sat 28 Mar

8:30 pm

Gerringong Bowling and Recreation Club

Sat 11 Apr

9:00 pm

Caringbah Inn

Sat 02 May

10:00 pm

Epping Hotel

Sat 16 May

8:30 pm

Penrith Gaels Club

Fri 05 Jun

9:00 pm

The Pioneer Tavern

Fri 19 Jun

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)

Sat 27 Jun

9:30 pm

Quakers Inn

Sat 04 Jul

8:00 pm

Moorebank Sports Club

Fri 09 Oct

8:30 pm

Cronulla Golf Club

Sat 10 Oct

10:00 pm

Epping Hotel

Sat 24 Oct

8:00 pm

Soldiers Point Bowling Club

Tue 03 Nov

11:30 am

St Johns Park Bowling Club

Fri 20 Nov

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)