Tour Dates

Fri 02 Aug

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)

Sat 03 Aug

8:00 pm

Malabar RSL

Sat 10 Aug

8:00 pm

Private function Luddenham

Thu 22 Aug

7:00 pm

Private Function Turramurra

Sat 24 Aug

8:00 pm

Taren Point Hotel

Sat 14 Sep

7:30 pm

Laycock Street Theatre

Sat 21 Sep

8:00 pm

Private function - Enmore

Sat 12 Oct

10:00 pm

Epping Hotel

Sat 19 Oct

8:00 pm

Kiama Leagues Club

Fri 25 Oct

8:00 pm

Cronulla Golf Club

Sat 02 Nov

8:00 pm

St George Leages Club

Sat 23 Nov

8:00 pm

St Johns Park Bowling Club

Fri 06 Dec

8:00 pm

Lizotte's Newcastle (Lambton)

Sat 07 Dec

8:30 pm

The Galston Club

Fri 20 Dec

9:30 pm

Moorebank Sports Club

Sat 21 Dec

9:00 pm

Private Function Dural

Tue 31 Dec

9:00 pm

Riverstone Memorial Club

Sat 21 Mar

8:00 pm

Fundraising Event - Gosford